I feel like I have been slacking on my updates. I just haven’t had much to talk about. Working both jobs, helping take care of a six month old puppy, trying to keep up with Sir’s list of chores for me has been enough to keep me busy. I’ve applied to several jobs within my company and haven’t heard anything or have been turned down. I’m about a month in with taking my antidepressant, and I have noticed some small differences. I’ve been slightly less depressed. Almost every morning I have woken up with an erection. I’ve been taking longer naps. Dreams have been kind of different in some ways.

It’s funny, one thing I have kind of let slide as of late has been shaving. I think part of it is because Sir got me an electric razor for Christmas and I only use it for my face and head. By the time I’m done, I don’t have the time or energy to apply shave cream and shave my crotch and ass, so it’s been growing out quite a bit. I may shave it at some point soon, but I’ve also been thinking if it’s possible to get a Brazilian. I’d like to try it at least once if it’s possible. I took a picture of the growth today after my workout.

It’s fuzzy

2 thoughts on “Long Overdue Post

Leave a comment